Paul Rodriguez Music
Paul Rodriguez Music Ltd has been acquired by peermusic (UK) Ltd.
Dear Clients,
Global independent peermusic, which has been at the forefront of the independent music publishing sector for decades, has recently taken over PRM. We want to assure all our clients that they will be in very good hands at peermusic, which shares our values of good client service, flexibility, and championing the independent music business, as well as understanding, appreciating and, importantly, having the resources to further promote our diverse catalogue. Peermusic (UK) is headed up by the hugely respected Nigel Elderton, who is also the company’s European President, and PRS Chairman, so you’re in very good hands.

After 43 years of trading, we are very sad to be closing our doors, and we shall all greatly miss working on behalf of our many and varied, talented clients. We wish you all the very best in your musical futures with peermusic, who we are sure will service you extremely well. We encourage our clients to establish contact with peermusic’s lovely team, so that they can familiarise themselves with you and your music. And keep up the great work!
PEERMUSIC
Here are peermusic’s team and contact emails:

Emma Bembridge ebembridge@peermusic.com - Copyright Manager

Rick Lansdell rlansdell@peermusic.com - Royalty Manager

Richard Martin rmartin@peermusic.com - Sync Manager

Richard Holley rholley@peermusic.com - A&R Director

Ebony Reid ereid@peermusic.com - Copyright Assistant

Nigel Elderton rsharma@peermusic.com – European President

Lucy Rodriguez-Laranjo will be assisting with the transition to ensure a smooth handover, as well as processing the royalty-run for the period up to 30th June 2018. For any royalty queries between now and 30th June, please contact Lucy:
lucy@paulrodriguezmusic.co.uk

Goodbye, everyone, I’ll miss you, and I wish you all every success.
Lucy Rodriguez-Laranjo